Webinar: HP & Scality – Storage for Web-scale Applications, SaaS, and Other Cloud Services

Wednesday, June 10th, 2015 – Two Sessions:

Session 1: 6 AM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)/15:00 PM Central Europe Summer Time

Session 2: 10 AM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)/19:00 PM Central Europe Summer Time

 

HP-Scality

 

Web-scale applications and Cloud services are now commonplace, but the infrastructures are often still a hodgepodge of older storage technologies and appliances. This can create a significant amount of development and operational overhead at scale, and can severely limit the scalability and flexibility of the service. Join Scality and HP as we discuss these use cases and some case studies of successful customers leveraging the new form of IT, including Dailymotion (one of the largest video websites) and a large business services cloud.

 

Join us for either session:

Wednesday, June 10th, 2015:

Session 1: 6 AM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)/15:00 PM Central Europe Summer Time

Session 2: 10 AM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)/19:00 PM Central Europe Summer Time

 

Register Now:

Wednesday, June 10th, 2015:

Session 1: 6 AM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)/15:00 PM Central Europe Summer Time

Wednesday, June 10th, 2015:

Session 2: 10 AM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)/19:00 PM Central Europe Summer Time

Learn More About What Scality Can Do For You