Speakers

Category

More Info

Read More

Date

May 20 2020
Expired!

Time

11:00 am - 11:40 pm

HPE Scality Webinar

Healthcare and medical imaging are at the cusp of a data-driven transformation. But it can result in ballooning of IT budget if this transformation doesn’t include a massively scalable data platform.

Join this webinar and learn more about HPE Apollo 4000 storage server and Scality, an HPE partner, have come together to address this challenge.
A software-defined storage solution based on Scality products on density-optimized Apollo 4000 hardware is the ideal data platform that hospitals and healthcare companies would want.

Speakers:
Carol Bassett- WW Product Manager HPE Apollo – Scality, HPE
Paul Speciale, Scality Chief Product Officer

Webinar details: Wednesday, May 20, 11 a.m. PDT | 1 p.m. CDT | 2 p.m. EDT, 40 minutes

UNDERSTANDING MEDICAL DATA’S EXPLOSIVE GROWTH, REGULATIONS & COMPLEXITY

Are you looking to improve your data storage?
Whether you are looking to improve your cloud performance, want to secure your patient data or to lower your Storage Costs.
Scality’s Medical eBook will help inform you what your next step should be.

Products

The most powerful data storage platform.

Protect, search and manage your data on any cloud.

RING

ON PREMISES, PRIVATE CLOUD STORAGE SOLUTION

ZENKO

DATA MANAGEMENT ACROSS
MULTIPLE CLOUDS

NAS ARCHIVER

TIER INACTIVE DATA FROM NAS TO SCALITY RING

Hardware Alliances

Delivering fully integrated solutions.

Learn More

Read about Scality data storage and management solutions.